Page guide

Notifications

Review in-app updates generated for watched teams and clear items you no longer need.

Open this page

Use notifications

  1. Sign in and select the bell in the navigation.
  2. Select a notification to follow its fixture link.
  3. Delete one item, or clear all when the list is no longer needed.